Faculty


Davy Belk Ph.D.

Department Head and Professor
Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762Email: davy.belk@ae.msstate.edu
Bhatia_Manav
Manav Bhatia, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
318C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7294
Email: bhatia@ae.msstate.edu
Yang Cheng
Yang Cheng Ph.D.
Associate Professor
324A Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.4236
Email: cheng@ae.msstate.edu
Coley Lorenzo
Lorenzo Coley
Instructor
313 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: ljc47@msstate.edu
Thomas E. Hannigan lll
Thomas E. Hannigan lll
Instructor 
322 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7302
Email: hannigan@ae.msstate.edu
Mark Janus
Mark Janus Ph.D.
Associate Professor
High Performance Computing Collaboratory
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2463
Email: mark@hpc.msstate.edu
Ratan
Ratneshwar (Ratan) Jha Ph.D.
Professor and Graduate Coordinator of Aerospace Engineering
314D Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-2911
Email: Jha@ae.msstate.edu

Donghoon Kim Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
311C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7798
Email: d.kim@ae.msstate.edu
Keith Koenig
Keith Koenig Ph.D.
Professor
321 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7286
Email: koenig@ae.msstate.edu
Thomas Lacy
Thomas E. Lacy Jr. Ph.D., P.E.
Professor 
316C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: lacy@ae.msstate.edu

Yu Lv Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
314C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: ylv@ae.msstate.edu
Tim Moore
Timothy W. Moore
Instructor
311B Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: twm35@msstate.edu
Blimp flight from GTR over MSU campus
Greg Olsen Ph.D., P.E.
Instructor
315 Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.0857
Email: olsen@ae.msstate.edu
Adrian Sescu
Adrian Sescu Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
316D Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.0847
Email: sescu@ae.msstate.edu
 Rani Warsi Sullivan
Rani Warsi Sullivan Ph.D.
Associate Professor
312C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7289
Email: sullivan@ae.msstate.edu
David S. Thompson
David S. Thompson Ph.D.
Airbus Helicopters, Inc. Professor and Professor
319C Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.2068
Email: dst@ae.msstate.edu
Calvin R. Walker
Calvin R. Walker
Instructor
319A Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.5845
Email: crwalker@raspet.msstate.edu
walters
Andrew J. Walters
Instructor
311D Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.3634
Email: walters@ae.msstate.edu
noavail
Michael Baskes Ph.D.
Research Professor
Walker Engineering Building
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: mb297@msstate.edu
noavail
George Bennett Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
Email: agb@ae.msstate.edu
 BRIDGES_PHIL_6655
Phillip Bridges Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
Email: pbridges@ae.msstate.edu
 Pasquale 'PC' Cinnella
Pasquale ‘PC’ Cinnella Ph.D., P.E.
Emeritus Professor
Email: cinnella@ae.msstate.edu
Thomas E. Edwards
Thomas E. Edwards Ph.D.
Emeritus Research Professor
Raspet Annex
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.3875
Email: edwards@raspet.msstate.edu
noavail
Boyd Gatlin Ph.D.
Emeritus Associate Professor
Email: Boyd@Gatlin.com
noavail
John C. McWhorter lll Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
Email: mcwho@ae.msstate.edu

James C. Newman, Ph.D.
Richard H. Johnson Chair, W.L. Giles Distinguished Professor
Professor Emeritus
311E Walker Engineering Building Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.1521
Email: j.c.newman.jr@ae.msstate.edu
Masoud rais-rohani
Masoud Rais-Rohani Ph.D., P.E.
Emeritus Professor
Email: masoud@ae.msstate.edu
thompsonjoe
Joe F. Thompson Ph.D.
William L. Giles Emeritus Distinguished Professor
DoD PET Center, HPC2
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7299
Email: joe@pet.msstate.edu

 

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856